Infinite Number of Sounds
Radio Whales - Available Now
newslistenbandpressphoto diarystorelabelcontact

Contact: Communicate with INS

Infinite Number of Sounds

Booking:

For booking, please contact us at booking@infinitenumber.com or via our Myspace site.

 

Infinite Number of Sounds

  • Entire Band - band@infinitenumber.com
  • Brent Gummow - brent@infinitenumber.com
  • David Mansbach - david@infinitenumber.com
  • Matt Mansbach - matt@infinitenumber.com
  • Ron Tucker - tucker@infinitenumber.com

     

    INS Rec. Co.:

    Infinite Number of Sounds Recording Company LLC
    Cleveland, Ohio
     
    www.infinitenumber.com
    info@infinitenumber.com

    To request an interview, offer promotional opportunities, or to discuss licensing and distribution options, please contact Brent at brent@infinitenumber.com.

     

    INS Rec Co Bands

  • Infinte Number of Sounds - band@infinitenumber.com
  • Nemo Nemon - nemo@infinitenumber.com
  • Trepanning Trio - trepan@infinitenumber.com
  • J Scott Franklin - jscott@chainofwords.com
  • To Box With Man - band@boxwithman.com

     

     

     

    Join the maillist: